The Results are in!

Student government elections are over; new members will start next year

Nathan Montoya, Editor of News

The student council election has concluded, and the results are in. The winners of the election, as well as their position, are as follows: 


Student Government Executive Board 2023-2024

Payton Ciszewski-V.P. PR

Anisa Faroh-V.P. Student Affairs

Ashley Lemon-Parliamentarian 9th and 10th grade

Patrick Mochen-Treasurer

Maggie Ray-Secretary

Brock Redman-Parliamentarian 11th and 12th grade

Hilary Reibly-President


Incoming 10th grade

Class Liaison- Mara Hungyager

Mackenzie Kania

Mia Larimer

Elaina Markwart

Devin Throw

Claire Vhahoretis


Incoming 11th grade

Class Liaison-Marlee Wilson 

Will Courtright

Quinn Fleming

Amelia Kelly

Marley Mayer

Aleksa Sorgic


Incoming 12th grade 

Class Liaison-Megan Wilcox

Jai Barath

Carlie Fisher

Ava Komp

Audrey White